Lessons I am Learning

Well over the past couple of weeks I have learned several things.
#1 – If I don’t exercise in the morning before breakfast (and preferably before kids wake up) I won’t get it done at all.  😦
#2 – It is best to PLAN all my meals!  (even those out so I can treat myself occasionally)
#3 – Once I eat something sweet it starts a chain reaction of wanting MORE sweets!
#4 – I feel SO much better when I exercise!
#5 – I sleep better!
#6 – I want to exercise more! (a first)

One thought on “Lessons I am Learning

Leave a Reply

